This site uses cookies. To find out more, see our Cookies Policy

Welcome to Willis Towers Watson University Careers

Willis Towers Watson is a great place to start your career!

We are looking for talented and intellectually curious University students to kick start their careers in the areas of Human Capital & Benefits, Corporate Risk & Broking, Exchange Solutions and Investment, Risk and Reinsurance. You could be creating innovative products and services to enable our clients to take their business to the next level. You will have the opportunity to take charge of your career, collaborating with some of the world’s experts in our industry.

Using the tool bar above, please be sure to visit all of our student opportunities by clicking the drop down under the word Students.

To Contact us:

UK (University hiring opportunities (Graduate and intern) and Insight Program)
+44 (0)1737 248966 or Graduate.uk@willistowerswatson.com
China – Graduates.China@willistowerswatson.com
India – Graduates.India@willistowerswatson.com
Hong Kong – Graduates.HongKong@willistowerswatson.com
Australia – Graduates.Australia@willistowerswatson.com
South East Asia – Graduates.SEA@willistowerswatson.com
Taiwan – Graduates.Taiwan@willistowerswatson.com
Japan – Graduates.Japan@willistowerswatson.com
South Korea – Graduates.Southkorea@willistowerswatson.com

Students Jobs

At Willis Towers Watson, we are committed to maintaining an environment of Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action. If you need a reasonable accommodation to access the information provided on this web site, please contact the office where the position is located for further assistance. If you need an accommodation to interview for a position or at any stage of the recruiting process, please contact your recruiter.